Mayor Breen	Governance & Strategic Priorities
Mayor Dreen	Economic Development
	Big City Mayors Caucus
	Citizenship Court
Deputy Mayor O'Leary Councillor Burton	Housing
	MNL Board Rep
	Pippy Park Commission
	Urban Municipalities Caucus Rep
	Northeast Avalon Joint Council
	Environmental Advisory Committee
	Planning & Development
	Youth Advisory Committee
	Development Committee
	Animal Care and Control
	Audit Committee
Councillor Lane	Finance & Administration
	Business Support Initiative
	St. John's Transportation Commission
	Bicycling Advisory Committee
	Water Street Infrastructure Project Liaison
Councillor Hickman	Transportation & Regulatory Services
	Canadian Capital Cities Organization
	Taxi Committee
	Bowring Park Foundation
	NL Sports Centre
Councillor Hanlon	Tourism Culture & Immigration
	Downtown St. John's Board
	Cruise Ship Liaison
	Arts Advisory Committee
Councillor Stapleton	Seniors Advisory Committee
	Inclusion Advisory Committee
	Neighborhood Watch
	Clean St. John's
	Graffiti Task Force
	Audit Committee
Councillor Jamieson	Victoria Park Foundation
	Railway Coastal Museum
	Special Events Advisory Committee
	St. John's Transportation Commission
Councillor Korab	Community Services
	Chair SJSE
	Quidi Vidi Rennies River Development Foundation
Councillor Froude	Public Works and Sustainability
	Chair St. John's Transportation Commission (Effective
	Oct. 1)
	Environmental Advisory Committee
Councillor Collins	Regional Fire Services Committee
	Regional Water Committee
	Regional Wastewater Committee
	Shea Heights Board
	Audit Committee