ST. J@HN'S

Affordable Housing Working Group Minutes

May 12, 2020 1:30 p.m. Virtual	
Present:	Deputy Mayor Sheilagh O'Leary, Council Representative Jill Snow, CMHC Gail Thornhill, Stella's Circle Doug Pawson, End Homelessness St. John's Grayson Kelly, NLHC Emily Timmins, Poverty Reduction, Gov NL Andrew Harvey, First Light
Regrets:	Ayon Shahed, Choices for Youth
Staff:	Simone Lilly, Affordable Housing & Development Facilitator, Chair Judy Tobin, Manager of Non-Profit Housing Shanna Fitzgerald, Legislative Assistant

1. CALL TO ORDER

2. <u>APPROVAL OF THE AGENDA</u>

3. ADOPTION OF THE MINUTES

3.1 Adoption of Minutes of April 28, 2020

Moved By Jill Snow Seconded By Doug Pawson

That the minutes of April 28, 2020 be adopted as presented.

4. BUSINESS ARISING

5. IN CAMERA

- 5.1 Moving Forward to Address Housing Gaps In Camera Discussion
- 5.2 Option C In Camera Discussion

6. OTHER BUSINESS

7. DATE AND TIME OF NEXT MEETING

8. ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 2:42 pm.

CHAIRPERSON, SIMONE LILLY